Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

The Search

We were in the yard this evening searching for my youngest's shoe. We sometimes leave our shoes on the back deck while going in and out of the house in the day. The neighbor's new dog can apparently jump the fence, even though her owner has gone to great lengths to prevent it. And said dog has an acquired taste for the shoes of only our youngest. The neighbor did find the shoe, but it's in seriously bad shape. The dog actually managed to eat off the entire end of it. It was incredible.

So while out, I grabbed a quick snap of the boy's in their (oh-so-cute) school clothes. That's a blackberry he's modeling. We picked over 4 pounds of blackberries right in our yard while I was home sick.

I also managed to get back to work today with a lot of sneezing and coughing. Looking forward to my Friday already. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.