'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

They're here!

Took a walk lunchtime to the Ipswich Waterfront. I took a few photo's worth blipping, but when I got home the hay beasties were in the field. Seeing that I don't know how long they will be here, I decided to blip a beastie. The Waterfront will hopefully still be there next week.

I got lost on my walk back to the office. I knew where I was & I knew where I wanted to go, but I didn't know how to get there. The closed roads due to roadworks & closed pavements due to constructions sites didn't help. I made it it back with enough time to have a quick peak on blip before 2.

The partners closed the office early & invited everyone for a drink to celebrate the Legal 500 write up (I think it was just an excuse, but who's complaining?). It was really enjoyable - in the September sun with a good half pint. Good thing I couldn't stay longer than normal tjayla time, otherwise I might have still been there.

"Situation number two
It's the only chance for you
It's controlled by denizens of hate"
Jack Johnson, Situations.
In Between Dreams

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.