Velvet

Well.....had to adult today again...even though I did not want to.  When did I sign up for this?  It it wasn't for a nice lunch with a friend today.....it would have been a total bust.

Sugar had a good day, and was in a happy mood after swim.  It brightened my day to see her smiling face.  Okay...so Sugar can make any day better.  She talked my ear off all the way home, and we had a nice snuggle on the couch watching some recorded The Voice.  No baby bunnies still...we have one more night of possible hope...then we have to just throw our hands in the air and mate her again this weekend. 

I grabbed this shot around 7pm.  Love that it is still light out.  I hadn't played with my velvet56 lens in ages...so took it for a spin, but forgot that I really wasn't in the mood to give it much effort...so this will have to do. 

Just got caught up on 4 or so blips......and now I'm heading to bed with my book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.