School or Gardening?

Forget the cobwebs - they are a dainty accessory, but  what's the first thing that these canes make you think of? School or Gardening?  I'm sure that some people could probably deduce something about your character and/or your age from your answer.
These canes are just part of one of C's two boxes of them, and are kept in the edge of the wood - hence the bits of twigs/leaves/cobwebs. 
I'm feeling a bit better today although still nowhere near normal. I did make it for my 6-weekly hair cut, although I had to take a plastic bag with me, just in case. Thankfully I didn't need it. Wouldn't that have put the rest of the clientele off their lattes and chocolate chip muffins? Thank you to everyone for your kind thoughts in wishing me well. I'm sure I'll be ok by tomorrow - after all, I was ill all over last Christmas, so for Easter I should be perky.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.