ABSTRACT

I moved my camera for this photo, and I gave the result a little more colour.
Because, you see, we were walking on the beach and I wanted to give it a try, the theme of the abstract for this Thursday.
Huge thanks for the inspiring theme Ingeborg!
At the background of the picture there are little beach houses that are for rent during the season.
The forecast had not been very optimistic, but Piet Hein and I had a nice walk along the beach. Hardly other persons had had the same idea.
Before lunch Mischa and I walked in our neighbourhood looking for clocks of the dandelions, for an image. We walked longer than we had intended to do, and mainly because there is such a labyrinth of streets, one only hopes ever to find a way out again.
Later in the afternoon Mischa and I cycled to the Paagman bookshop where we did buy a year ticked for the Sorghvliet park. Near the Catshuis, where in the 17th century the famous author Jacob Cats had build his country house and nowadays the Prime Minister lives there or should live there. An all blue sky now, I like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.