1304

We had an amazing fog this morning. You can see some of it here in Insta. We also had a strong dew and I took some nice droplet shots of different flowers. Now when it's late and dark again this picture looked best for me just for the green of it.

I tested the last pattern today. I used linen for it. If you want to see it: it's here! It's not for. This is for sale. Sometime in the future. 

Today we got invited to a late lunch by one of cycling buddies. That was a very nice surprise. The couple is Norwegian and Argentinian. Their daughter (6 y) speaks Spanish, Norwegian and English. I'm so jealous! We had a nice barbeque outside. They have a fantastic view to the sea. When we took the dogs outside bit before 10 pm it was still 17°C. Today has been a warmest day for some weeks and it's not gonna be this warm for some more. Also the warmest night of the year so far. Kind of perfect temperatures. You just feel comfortable.

I did wash the dogs today as I saw the warmth getting here faster. Doggies weren't that happy with me, nor was my back. After washing the dogs I washed most of their bedding too. Some were left for tomorrow.

So all and all, pretty productive and nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.