Fake Friday

Annie had a commute to Bristol and back for work. I (Chris) was in London but instead of the usual day job, I spent the day interviewing for our "returners" programme. This looks to bring experienced candidates who have had a career break, back into employment. It was a good day, we saw some great candidates and learnt from some of them how hard it has been to get back into work despite their previous experience. They were delighted to find our programme.

I've got a new cheapy 10 stop ND screw on filter as part of my "light" camera kit (i.e. the few bits that go in my laptop bag with my work kit). It was time to give it a test drive. Colour shots were a bit off colourwise (probably needs a custom White Balance) but great to play with and fine for black and white.

Yay to the long weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.