Flower ........

 ........... Friday14  (FF14).

Posted on the day!!

I am dedicating this entry to our dear blipbuddy, Gitama who has sadly had to say goodbye to the lovely Rumi, one of our community's blip-pups who is now playing over the Rainbow Bridge ........ sending much love to her and her family at this heartbreaking time.



This is one of my birthday/welcome home flowers - the lilies are one-stem multi-bloomed and smell fabulous - almost architectural.  
There are three stems along with various coloured roses in the bouquet (too fancy to call a bunch!! lol) but this one looked so nice on its own that it now has a vase to itself and I rearranged the others to fill the gap.

Looking forward to seeing what you have for me this week with your FlowerFriday14 journal entries - although I know I haven't sprinkled hearts and HMs for last week yet - tomorrow, I promise (fingers crossed).

Have a wonderful Easter weekend - in what ever way you celebrate (if you do).

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.