Reflections

A quick visit to the hairdressers this morning - it was lovely going there without the school traffic.   The puppies are growing and now have their eyes open.  I held two of them they are so cute and tiny.  Back home made a welcome cup of coffee and then onto to do my blip and this will be followed by computer stuff.  

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday,   love seeing all the different ideas people come up for this challenge.  Mice today is the red carnation that fell off the flowers in the vase.  The vase is on a grey glass table and I loved the way the red flower blended with the reflections.  I thought it would be easy to take but actually it was quite hard - when I though I had it set up right and looked through the camera the flower was in the wrong place.  After a lot of faffing I decided this one was best!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.