Puig de San Marti

We arrived very early yesterday morning, spent the rest of the day sleeping and recovering ready for today, the first day climbing on Majorca. There are fourteen of us but only about half are climbers, the rest being walkers or non-climbing partners.

Since I do the club Facebook page I try to take plenty of photos of everyone, but very few get taken of me... apart from today for some reason.  Maybe it was the orange shorts!

I'm not going to do any leading, it's too hard and scary, the lower grade routes being polished to hell, but that's ok.

Because I'm taking photos with my camera rather than with my phone, I can't upload them until I'm back home.   So this is it for the moment.

P.S. Belaying gets the backs of your legs brown, I should have done it years ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.