*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

And relax...

I was meant to be going down to Sheffield today but decided to slightly postpone it and have a day at home.

Went to the park with a takeaway cappuccino, fed the birds and took some photos and have spent the afternoon pottering about. Probably sounds a pretty boring Good Friday to most but I've loved it :)

As much as I need my own space and quiet, and my repetitive routines, I am looking forward to seeing all my family this weekend, despite all the noise and chaos that it will involve. And I feel better that the AS stuff is all out in the open now too, even if one of my brothers did say to me, "You can't have Asperger's, you're nothing like Sherlock!" What the flip does that actually mean?! Hehe. Daft chuff.

Hope everyone is enjoying the long weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.