id:FOR

By FOR

hearts ;-)

still in playing mode with mirror effect in Olympus TG-2 camera. Like it.

Anyway, my mobile (3G,4G) disconnection is over. I put my SIM back into the phone a 3 days earlier before my period of 3 weeks expired ;-)

Received one important message (thank you very much V.)  ;-)

Discussing a couple of basic information about Scotland, weather and what to do if you are a visitor for couple of days. So basically activated my SIM card to be in touch with my friends who are coming here for Easter weekend. Instagram still stayed not active in the cloud space (not in phone).Need more time. Right now I' m starting the new period of more sensitive using of the phone, I hope.



Today my friends arrived before midnight at Edinburgh Airport so I was staying in touch with them as well (just in case) and welcomed them later.

extra photo from EDI airport

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.