Matt Bargery's Blips

By mattbargery

Great Arthur House, Golden Lane Estate, 1957

Not doing too bad for a concrete tower dating back to the late fifties, but a bit of love wouldn't go a miss! Further info here.

So week 4 passes by with no internet at home. I have expressed my frustration with Virgin Media who keep promising 30mb fibre optic broadband. Apparently the works in the pavement will be done on Monday... I'm not holding my breath.

Serious lack of blipping recently on my part, not helped by:
1, Moving house.
2, Internet issues described above.
3, General laziness.
That said I am constantly inspired by some of the excellent photography I see on Blipfoto on a daily basis.

Have a good weekend people, enjoy the good weather while it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.