Cut along dotted line

Found this completely accidental composition in the kitchen this morning (OK, not completely accidental - I did move the scissors an inch or two to line up with the dotted line of light).

Had a pretty  good day at work - I took a laptop into one of our meeting rooms and got on with my massive process mapping project again.  I've just started using the Visio software for it - it took me all morning just to map one process, but I did get the hang of it and churned out another four this afternoon.  Only another 40 or so to go now...  :/

Went for a pub lunch with a load of colleagues, to see off one of them who's going for a knee operation next week.  Another colleague, who I work closely with, also announced that she has just handed in her notice.  It'll be so sad to see her go - I've worked with her for 15 years.

Had a really lovely relaxing evening in with Tim to start the long weekend.  Much DIY coming up....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.