Zip it

While not obvious this is a highly processed image. Taken with the tooncamera iphone app saved two 'tooned' images, merged together via HDR software and then tweaked contrast, brightness in snapseed. Ooooh the wonders of iPhone photography

This is one of many bags I use. It's my primary travel bag. I can carry the essentials to work with some camera gear, it's a comfortable bag to walk, cycle and commute with. Those of you who recognize the brand probably understand the love affair some people have with their gear, I'd go so far to say its a cult-ish like passion. The logo and repeating patterns are just so kool.

A simple and late post since I've had a couple of drinks after work while watching a footy game that didn't go my way, a little grumpy about the result since this was the first game of the finals, despite the lose we will fight on next weekend, phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.