Magic's journal

By Magic

McManus Gallery

After my trip on the train earlier in the week we went again this time we went with Mr C&D to see the Leonardo Drawings.

And before we went in we met Drumoig and his puppy walker, he is 11 months old so almost ready to go into Training school, doesn't he look grown up? They had already been in for coffee so we just chatted for a bit

My main concern was the stairs tbh, they are open and see through, as I am walking up I could see people underneath going down! I got on with it fine though, and you do not notice the open stairs at all when you are going down them.

MrC&D says I have to apologise for a fart something I did in the Victorian Picture section, but I do not think anyone else noticed really.

I can recommend the café, they brought me a tub with some water in, which was very kind, as I was quite thirsty. We will definitely go back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.