from the cotton eyes

By p4muk

tempup

sorry but I couldn't help making this a spree. having plenty of things to write is my only excuse. feel free to read or skip. 

self-improvement notes
a) even if it annoys you, each of us "add" lots to other people. ones who belong to past try to clean up this mess. personally, I don't see anything as a mess. the things you add to people around you, are like pieces of dust. each piece valuable. some of them creates a magical salt mixture, some of them just create dirt. this is exactly why I value chemistry. you never know what you get. 
b) to be honest, I find myself special. 
anyone can accept that they are special, though this acceptance has a major requirement: be original. as I said on the dusty part, I clearly see that people get affected by what I do. envying, copying, appreciating and following are just some simple signs. you don't need those to feel extraordinary, but just a realisation of these little signs should make you consider. 
yes, you accomplished something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.