Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

I will blip everyday, I will ....

In a desperate attempt to ensure my pictures make there way from the camera to Blip I've renewed my membership today and engaged a new model! This gorgeous girl will be joining the family next Sunday. I probably need my head tested and despite the theory that she will be Josh's dog I'm sure I'll have all the hard work but secretly I'm more excited than the children. Josh has always wanted a lab and really wanted a boy called Flash or Thor so we compromised on a girl called Sammy. Not sure what Coco is going to make of her but hope she'll take the new arrival in her stride.
That's red nail varnish on her ear so we know which one is ours, like all good pups she choose Josh, he sat down and she climbed on his knee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.