Muddy Men Day

Today was Earlston Rugby Club's last league game of season and it was an away game against Lismore. This game was the one that was postponed last month. It was a beautiful day in Edinburgh and I took about a hundred and forty pictures of the match with my camera. When the guys were in the clubhouse after the match, I uploaded everything and whittled it down to about nine to upload to the club's Facebook group.

I have added an extra of my favourite action shot of the day, a shot of Scrappy (don't know his real name) taking a conversion. The blip is my wee Cheetah, with Arthur's Seat in the background and Salisbury Craggs to the left. This one was taken on my phone.

Earlston won 24 - 40, which was a great finish to their season and they celebrated with a few beers, as is their wont!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.