Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Sunset

The day started off wet and cool , the showers continued till early afternoon. The sun came out soon after and it warmed up to 21C. tonight it made for some amazing sunset shots. Please see the extra shot.

This afternoon I spent a long time at a Staples location trying to decide on what laptop I wanted to upgrade to, I looked at many different models and finally decided on an Acer laptop it is on the has an I5 7200 Intel chip with a 250 Solid state drive and 8 gb ram with a full 1080 screen res. It had everything I was looking for but I was not considering an Acer at the beginning but seems to be much faster than my tablet book that I was using before. A thank you to everyone who gave me money for my birthday and Christmas  as this has turned out to be a nice gift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.