Relax - Winter strikes back

Snow showers during the day. Migratory birds must be amazed...

In the morning my dear hypermobile sydrome -back was still stiff, tensioned, killing me, I am sure. No place to run... or is there?

Suddently I remembered the old heating pad that I have heritated from the grandmother of my mother's side. She may have used it to the same problems, who knows... so there I was, lying on the heating pad, short hot sessions during the day, grilling my back - and slowly finally it begun to give it up.

Relax.

Selfservice for the poor body. Fascias massage too. In the evening far better. Sore but better.

Visited grandparents aka my parents in law too. Had a lovely easter meal. And teens helped the to cut braches of the black and red currants.

Blip is from the evening, our front yard, as we got back home. Winter trying to strike back.

Wishing you happy easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.