George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Me 'n Aunty Dolly

It's been the most exciting day of my entire life.

I got to have a Blip Meet in my very own house (at least it was before they all did go out and leave me on my own for FOUR WHOLE HOURS).

Anyway, they all did come back again, and I got so excited because my Aunty Dolly did give me a BIG TREAT.  And Aunty Liz did give me a treat too, but I can only see it sitting on the table on account of I can only have one treat at a time - so unfair.

Even Raj did get a toy and I did want to play with it too but Raj wouldn't let me.

And then we did go for a walk with HER and Aunty Dolly and Aunty Liz, and I did get to choose which way to go.

And.... and.... and.... there's roast lamb for dinner.

I told you it was the best day of my entire life, and so it is.  Blipmeets and Aunties come to stay, and ROAST LAMB.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.