GracieG

By GracieG

Hurrah...at Last!

A migraine free day/headache tablet free day today for a change.  So M and I made the most of it and decided to embark on the major task of clearing up the loft.  Now that our garage conversion into a bedroom/en-suite is done we have at last been able to get the rest of my clothes out of the loft plus all the new bedding, ornaments, pictures etc. down into the house too.  Which meant we could clear up after the builders who had been up there carrying out various jobs, so it all had a good hoover (drat...now I can see a 'bit' in the photo that I missed!).
Everything is packed away in boxes, and the only clothes still up there are the ones that I'm hoping to slim into...(i'm an eternal optimist!).  By the way, that is a wardrobe in the photo (not a coffin!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.