Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

Fluff

What else but a fluffy duckling to share with you this Easter day?

I have a couple of days to myself and would probably have gone down to my Mum's, but Mum is visiting her siblings at the other end of the country so I'll just take some me time instead.

I had a slow start to the day, finally finishing a book I'd been a bit stuck on, indeed had put down three years ago but picked up again a few weeks ago. I then caught up on yesterday's blip and by then it was lunchtime.

In the afternoon I headed out for a few hours, just wandering down to Spring Wood and back via the Dam. It's been raining on and off for most of the day but it was still good to be out.

Then I caught up with a good movie from my DVD stockpile and have been planning my trip out tomorrow.

In other news I've finally got round to changing my avatar which was probably a few years old. As with most avatar upgrades you'll find me 5% greyer, heavier and gnarlier and in this case 100% beardier :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.