ebreckpo

By ebreckpo

City councillor portrait at an Easter event

One of our city councillors attending the Easter brunch at my mom's service flat complex. Her father is one of the managers. The whole team is making this place a real pleasure for the residents. I can only applaud there point of view as this is still a family run business and I sincerely hope they can keep it this way. In a world where everything is taken over by big consortiums where people are numbers not human beings this is a great asset.
Continue to good work.

My mum resides here for more than 2 years. The service  and commitment  by the staff is above par.

I have added some b/w conversions of the back of the building and a garden view in the extra photo's section.

A happy Easter for everyone here  in the community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.