Viennese Music, People ;Birds; & Jedi Knights

A long day .Only just in after a great meal .Weather terrific until late on so what does it matter it rains now . The day began at The Central Friedhof  where many of the worlds greatest musicians are buried .Here you see a collage of three .There were many more .Met two amazing Austrian ladies who had just been singing under the dome of the Church .Perfect acoustics .I found out later . Then to the Danube . Where a fun adventure with a hooded crow took place. On the way home in an underground station I was accosted ( in the nicest way possible ) by a Jedi .He asked me to have a fight with him using my stick against his light sabre. .We did and a great time was had .Quite a crowd gathered to watch the fun  .My friend made a film and  wow will my knees pay for this tomorrow .Worth it !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.