Border Tails

By Swannie

MonoMonday - above (the Tweed)

I loaded this already but it disappeared when I tried to geotag it on the map. To cut a long story short, I was on a late shift tonight, a run to Berwick-Upon-Tweed, supervising a new driver, who knew the route and had been driving buses for twelve years. I just had to keep him right when he used the ticket machine as he's had no training on it as yet. This left me free to take the odd picture.

This is the old railway viaduct over the Tweed at Leaderfoot, it was taken through the window of a moving bus so it's not the best shot. It was nearly eleven o'clock when I got home and I start again at quarter past seven tomorrow morning, so I will catch up on your blips soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.