Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Brian in a box.

The Ginger Menace is staying with me for a couple of days while his folks get stuff in their flat fixed. He was a ginger angel yesterday, luring me into a false sense of security with lovely big eyes and belly rubs! He curled up next to me and actually snuggled all evening! But of course it couldn't last and boredom has set in today, he's itching to get out and about and have a good rampage (I don't know if you see the wee black marks on his ears - those are just a couple of his fighting scars, he loves nothing better than a good wrestle, I bet the other cats in his garden are heaving a sigh of relief at this brief respite...) so I've been trying to amuse him as best I can. As a result my hand has been well and truely captured and maimed. Wee menace! And he's still bored. I'm preparing myself for round two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.