Extending own limits

This morning, before the work duties I went to log one terrain scaled 4.5/5 geocache what I have been planning to log almost a year, but until today didn't had enough courage to do it. Cache is located in the nest box at a pine which is growing on cliff over 20 meters up from the ground and I did it without any safety rope. Someone might say me reckless or just stupid, but I did it because it was possible to do. You can see the hide in a pine on the right side of the image. Extending personal limits and winning own fears feels so good afterwards.

In the evening joined to our camera club meeting (extra image), where we heard about prisoners art workshop project, what is organized by one of our club and our photographer collective member, multi talented Minna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.