AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

251/366 - Is it a Bee or a Wasp?

Last day of my little break so I could pick up and drop off madam on her first week at school. Once I dropped her opt I was pondering on what to do with the day.... stay at home and tidy up the cespit OR get out of the house on what has been a lovely day. I think you know which I opted for! I went to Dunham Massey for a mooch around the garden. It was lovely and quiet and a real treat to wander around taking photos at my leisure.

There were loads of Butterflies and Bees on the beautiful flowers. Well I say Bees......is the one in this photo a Bee? I think it maybe a Wasp in this instance. Anyway - a lovely day was had..... and I even managed to sneak in a cream tea, naughty!

Taken for ODC2's challenge of "Begins with O" - as in Orange flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.