Smile: you're on camera

or more precisely, being filmed :) In my case, the golf pro told me that I looked like a "tornado" when I was swinging my iron (aka, 'lots of power, but all over the place.'). Somehow, I'm taking pride in that ;)

Today was the first of 4 days of golf 'bootcamp' where we will be from 10am through 4pm each day. We'll go through all the various 'challenges' of golf -- starting with proper form, hopefully to reboot us all into proper golf players. 

I did this last year (I guess I'm a slow learner...). For quite a few outings after that, my golf game went into the proverbial crapper as I weaned myself of bad habits and replaced them with better ones. Right now, I'm heading to the medicine cabinet to swallow some Advil with my favorite beverage, then plop on my couch for the rest of the evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.