Peanut Reflection....

Peanut reflection is something I haven't seen on blip before...  If you notice the Blue Jay is holding another nut under his toes.. It must have been dinner time.. Eat, drink and maybe then going home and being merry????  Two Jays have built a nest so...

As for how the day went... One place I blindsided backing without ever getting out of the truck, a few curbs were run over, but with time and patience all went well until.....

The last place. I was warned.. There is a law in many states where you must have a little landscaping with your parking lot.. Like several other places I have been this one had a nice 50 foot tall tree about 100 feet in front of their single door dock. (I'm just under 70 feet long), cars parked on both sides of the dock, must back in off of the street.. that is lined with parked cars on both sides.. Three cars drivers told me I was "number one" and a dozen horns but after getting backed in, I then unloaded 20 dishwashers and 12 microwaves by hand...

I looked at it this way... At least I didn't have to blindside into THIS dock..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.