Rally Obedience

It had been snowing on and off, just light dry flakes. It had also been very cold, and the ground was wet from the snow, so I had to wear my winter sweater for my rally obedience class this evening. I can't focus when I am cold.

This was our third lesson, and we started to do signs. Like this one. You walk past instructions on signs, follow them and then continue to the next one. This one means "dog walk in front of and sit - go back on the left and sit heel". Ish. The tongue is because there was prince sausage to be earned!!

Guess what the teacher said?! She said that I had potential to be a rally obedience competition Dog! Awesome!! She didn't say mum had potential to be a rally obedience competition Mum, which worries me a bit....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.