Fun With Mum

I'm having a great time with Mum this week! :))

Please note: no rapeseed was trampled upon to get this blip!

Today we went to Lyme Regis. I thought I hadn't been there for years but when I got there it was all so unfamiliar to me that I am now thinking I've never been there before at all! A gorgeous sunny day with lots of people enjoying the beach and the sea (yes, in April!!!). We walked along the Cobb and then along the sea front, stopping for an ice cream - you have to have an ice cream at the seaside, don't you?

My main blip was taken when we were nearly back home but it was such a nice picture of Mum that I had to make it my blip! I've included three from Lyme Regis as my extras.

Huge thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's baby lapwing! Sorry I'm not able to call in on many journals whilst Mum's holidaying with me!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.