sarah1708

By sarah1708

Grafham lake

As I have the car and really wanted to test ride a bike, I decided to cycle out to Grafham lake as there is a big bike shop there and you can try out the bikes by cycling around the lake. I cycled over to James' to grab the car, which should have been straight forward. However, I realised once I was there that I had left the car keys at home! So I cycled all the way back, picked them up, and then cycled all the way back to my car. 

The drive was very busy but I finally made it to the lake - only to be told that the two bikes I wanted to test weren't in stock anymore! Thankfully I had a wonderful sit down by the lake before driving back, with the wonderful Cambridgeshire weather making my day much better! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.