All my own work

The very nice man next door has been remodeling his house, including taking off the old roof and putting on a new one. Towards the end of last year I used some of the old roof joists and, with the help of a hammer and some very long nails, made several plant troughs. Now almost 6 months later they are still standing, despite the fact I built them, and they have this rather nice display of flowers growing in them.
On the subject of building things and the very nice man next door, the new greenhouse arrived today. It is all in 5 large boxes, except for the 82 panes of glass. Also enclosed was a very big instruction book and a DVD. Although t appears to be written in English I can't say it made much sense to me.  I think I might be chatting to the very nice man next door very shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.