Kegs Kwikpics.

By Kegrow

Screw Creek, Low Tide.

Kaye and I ducked out hoping to get some photographs dodging between showers. Headed down to Screw Creek with some optimism. We were out on the estuary flats for about 10 minutes and we could see a rain squall heading up the inlet toward us. I really was a bad day, somewhat improved on yesterday.
It is becoming ridiculous - I have the Nikon and the iPhone. I am shooting from multiple cameras from within the iPhone, and then with the Nikon. Switching around, trying different things. The thing is I need more than 10 mins to do what I want. The weather is levelling up my frustration meter. Ah well, all the great photographers learned to cope with the conditions and not stress, so I am going to take a leaf out of their books.
Kaye and I agreed though, after visiting a couple of other spots that we had a lovely morning.
:-))

Much much better large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.