Norisan

By Norisan

Caught at the airport

Said bye to my best German friend.
Thanks a lot for all the help and the welcoming stay at home. Hopefully see each other again someday somewhere in the world. It can possibly be Japan you know!

Off to a quick day trip to Colonge and Bonn to see a few things (like the dom and Beethoven Haus) before taking a flight from Frankfurt Airport.
I had a chance to speak to two Japanese students who were about to start a new semester in Colonge as an exchange student. Sounds fun. Please study hard and enjoy life in Europe (like what I did last year lol).

Some trouble at the airport. I was caught and inspected by three German police by being suspicious of carrying drugs from Amsterdam to Tokyo. Unlucky my ICE train was from Amsterdam (although I got on from Colonge) and that I had many stamps on my passport to let them give an assumption of myself doing some kind business around the world.
Those guys definitely chose the wrong person I should admit.

So that's end of Germany. Next Poland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.