Tired

This picture was taken at about 1 am last night (after midnight, so it's dated correctly) , when I was getting ready for bed. Hero follows me like a shadow - always! But he was so tired after our long day out, that he fell asleep on the bathroom floor, whilst I was cleaning my teeth. 

I had planned a training session with the boys today, but they still seemed rather worn out this morning and I realised that they have been doing some kind of work every day for 7 days now. Some days it was dog dancing and some days it was nose work. But 7 days is a lot and I changed my mind and gave them the day off. And I think it was a good decision. We have been for a walk in the woods and now they are all asleep. They will work better tomorrow after having had some rest. 

So we are taking it easy tonight - I guess the boys will have a chew each later tonight and otherwise we will just cuddle and rest.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.