Finds

A misty, dull and wet morning, but it soon cleared and been a fine enough day, with sunny spells.  The wind has fairly picked up through the day.

I've bee  working on the museum desk all day, and it's been a fairly quiet day, but I had plenty to keep me busy.  Met mam for lunch, and then again after work for a cuppa.  Big bath night for Sammy, he gets his first haircut tomorrow :)  Off to work again tonight in the pub! 

After tea I popped down the road.   I wanted to get out for a while, so I got grabbed my metal detector too.  I went around one of mam's parks, and also where I used to play with brother Jonny and cousin Alex, that's where I found my old toy car :)  Also found a ring, think it may be my sisters toy ring, and then some more bits :)  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.