TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~First Light~

~Santa Catalina Mountains~

My first photograph of the new year.
Kind of fitting, the dawn of a new day.
A new year, new Blip regimen, new priorities, etc, etc.

Well I broke the addiction of consecutive postings.
Let me tell you, it was very tough going for awhile.
Had the sweats, body tremors, general disorientation
and uncontrollable twitching of the right index finger.
And that was just the first day without taking pictures.
Thought I must admit the second day was a little easier.
I am glad to report that I have regained my appetite.
And my hair and beard is starting to grow back in.
Oddly enough a soon as I took this photograph
I started to feel normal again, normal for me anyway.

Is anybody out there?
How long have I been gone?
Hey, hellooooooo!
Just on case anyone happen
to see this photograph,
Thanks for looking!
;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.