hello!

I am starting here with this photo, a back blip for March 23rd, 2017. When I showed this to my husband Steve, this was his reaction: "You should blip that!!" I was not even blipping then! He really liked it, which was of course, very gratifying to me. So here it is.

I have been absent since January 1st. Today is April 20th, hard to believe. After uploading this I will add a photo taken today. I have an extra one to share with you showing where this great white egret was when I took the photo.... Recently, two white egrets come by most afternoons to wait for the charter fishing captain across the canal to return home. When he does, a bunch of extra bait fish go into little holding baskets under his dock and a few escape, much to the bird's delight!  They fly in, perch and dive for them. Well, I have missed being here and hope to continue posting at a good rate. Not sure about every day, but I want to try! I'll do my best :0) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.