George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Full volley

I have to admit it. I am loud!  

I've been known to make full grown men nearly fall of their bikes by waiting until they get right by me before letting rip.

Usually I race round the front garden like the clappers barking my head off.  But do you know what?  The people who walk past our house have little things (whatever they are) stuck in their ears so they can't hear me. 

So frustrating - and I bark just as loud as ever I can, and my Aunty Dolly and my Aunty Liz will tell you that I can bark very loud indeed.

And they did go out for a little while this afternoon, and did find a new afternoon tea place, and they did say I can go with them next time, on account of it's dog friendly, and right opposite a big grassy place that's going to be a new dog park where I can run off my lead. 

Except that I'd be too scared, and I'd stick right by her side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.