Alstroemeria and ......

...... Roses !
This is my offer for today as I'm still feeling under the weather and will remain indoors today!
" A" was able to support a shrub for me, it had been blown over in the wind. I'm not sure it will survive as the root is almost out of the ground, however having soaked it with water and will add more soil, when I get out to the garden centre, it will be a waiting game! It may survive now it has been given a bit of TLC!
Altho' the weather hasn't been too bad ie dry but dulling I'm not very warm. This may be due to the fact I'm not 100% .
The Rev has invited me down to a meal tomorrow, " O and M " will be back tonight , from their break in Greece with " M's" parents. Good to have them back, I've missed them.

Thankful ..... that "A" could try and rescue my shrub?? Will it live ---- only time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.