Border Tails

By Swannie

Smidget and Missy, the odd eyed pair!

First of all, let me thank you for all the favourites for my blip last night.  I really didn't expect such an amazing response.  I have actually made it into the "popular" section on blip!

About three weeks ago, I was introduced to my neighbours' new wee blue eyed kitten that they had named Smidget.  She is gorgeous, a wee bit like JJ but with more white.   I spoke to Angie again tonight and she brought the wee one out so that I could have a cuddle.  She has grown quite a bit and look at these eyes!

The really amazing thing is that Angie's dog, Missy (the one who was daft enough to enter a room with all four of my cats last Friday) has a very similar look to her new wee friend - see extra.   I wonder if they are related?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.