Another beauty....

...... tonight as we left Stirling. I am boring you all with these clouds but I just think they are wonderful. I was always led to believe that lenticular clouds were rare but we are very lucky to see them regularly.

Took Euan to school this morning and had him laughing all the way. We were reminding him of Uncle Andrew using anything that he could get his hands on as a gun when he was about 6. He would dress up in his camo outfit and put his face paint on and  "shoot "at all the cars going past. He was warned not to do it but continued so I restrained him by tying him loosely to the railing on our porch. Euan thought this was hilarious. I did not leave Andrew there long.....honest!!!!

Collected Eve from nursery and we had lunch at Ali's.  Came home and  Fifi and James arrived . Eve and Mummy came up for a wee while  before collecting Euan at school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.