Bryan Benitez

By BryanBenitez

Random picture of my camera

That I haven't used in ages.
School is so easy this year. I hate that I don't have friends in any of my classes except art and Criminal Justice, but whatever. I'll deal.
Last year I was complaining about how it was a lot to handle and how math was taking over my life, well this year everything is ridiculously easy. In every class we talk about college more and more serious than last year, and that's scary. I look forward to going away to college but I just don't fully know how to feel about it.
Also, my art class requires us to keep a blog and update it weekly. Check it out here! Not a lot of effort goes into it, but it will...eventually.
It's still so hot outside and I Want it to be fall, because halloween and thanks giving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.