The Three Musketeers

My friend Bonnie texted, or I suspect her dad did the actual typing, this morning and asked if I wanted to come on a play date. Of course I did!

When we arrived at the designated rendezvous, not only was Bonnie and her dad there, my friend Stina the Tibetan spaniel and her mum were also there! Stina had been given the all clear by the vet this morning concerning her back problems. Aaaaaand - off we went!! Me and Bonnie played chase, wrestled, growled and were totally crazy as usual. Stina, who is nine, trotted along and ran some with us but growled at me when I tried to wrestle her. Mum says she was SO happy about that. Weird.

Anyway, before the end of the walk I had managed to roll around in several dead things and at one point what mum claimed to be badger poo! And eaten forbidden things, like an acorn. Thus - according to mum - I had earned myself not only to be put back on my lead but also a b**h later. JUST because of the badger thing...

I just want to point out that we had a GREAT time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.