A bit more freedom :-)

The boys have been allowed a bit more freedom today - the door has been open for a while, so they could go out in the garden and on our evening walk, they were let off leads for a run. They looooooved it and they are a lot easier to live with now. They were a bit OTT after 4 days of rest.

This is little Biscuit enjoying his freedom on our walk!

Finally some news from the hospital. My mum's kidney are damaged from eating and drinking too little for too long. My mum has been poorly for a long time and now it has become too much for her kidneys. It sounds like she will have to stay in hospital for some time :-(

I had big plans for today - I was going to read for school and maybe even look at bit at my exam paper, but I haven't felt very well, so I ended up sleeping most of the afternoon. I think it was my body telling me that life has been a bit too busy lately - I am feeling a lot better now after the rest.

Happy weekend, Blippers.
Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.