A

thing in the sky !
I was enjoying a walk in the sunshine and was about to snap a tiny orange butterfly when my camera app glazed over . No spare memory..... so I hastily deleted unwanted photos ,by which time the butterfly had fluttered by..... but still no working camera ! So I trundled on sulking a bit when two bicyclists whizzed past at such a speed I had to jump onto the verge out of their way !
On I went ( muttering) when my phone rang...the caller wanted to talk about my accident claim.. haven't had one ... so I rang off.
On I went ( muttering) when a lady on a horse stopped and offered me a leaflet about elections !
On I went ( muttering more) ......and was in a full blown sulk as I couldn't take a pic.
I was pleased to reach home. I sat and sorted out the camera function and in my excitement pointed the phone at the sky and it worked.
So this is my aviation shot..which is rubbish.....but I can blip again!!!! I'm happy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.